PRESS RELEASES

Mo Bangeles

The Indie Source

Scope Entertainment

Vents Magazine

Article in “Darkest Goth Magazine”

Coverage on the “Rock Your Brain” website

Article on “Metal Devastation Radio

Exposing Skeletons with Reverend Leviathan: LANA BLAC

LATEST PRESS REPORTS

http://imperfectfifth.com/lana-blac-creature-features/

Audio Fuzz – “Suck You In” Video Feature – http://audiofuzz.com/see/true-vamipirism-lana-blac-ill-suck-you-in/

True Skateboarding Mag – “Suck You In” Lyric Video Feature – http://truesk8boardmag.com/lana-blac-new-song/

Anti Music – Guest blog – https://www.antimusic.com/news/18/June/ts18Singled_Out-_Lana_Blacs_Suck_You_In.shtml

Middle Tennessee Music – Artist Interview and “Suck You In” Feature – https://www.midtnmusic.com/interview-lana-blac/

VENTS Magazine – “Suck You In” Feature – http://ventsmagazine.com/2018/05/04/lana-blac-premieres-dark-lyric-video-debut-single-suck-you-in/

Skope Mag – “Pick Your Poison” Track Feature – https://skopemag.com/2018/08/20/skopemag-news-for-august-20-2018-noon-est

Noizz Webzine – “Suck You In” Feature – https://noizzwebzine.blogspot.com/2018/05/lana-blac-suck-you-in.html

With Guitars – “Suck You In” Video Feature – https://www.withguitars.com/lana-blac-sexy-and-bloody-new-horror-themed-music-video-suck-you-in-out-today/

Thinking Lyrically – “Suck You In” Video Feature – https://thinkinglyrically.wordpress.com/2018/05/31/may-round-up/

Nataliez World – “Suck You In” Video Feature – http://www.nataliezworld.com/2018/06/lana-blac-releases-video-for-suck-you-in.html

Show Listings